About Us

Aspire Property Management was founded in 2012 by Mike Atkinson, a property investor and an Auckland local. We provide high-level property management services to both residential and commercial property. Our highly qualified team utilise the same strategies employed by Mike on his own properties.

Our Team

Mike

Mike Atkinson

Managing Director

Ph: 021 277 4732
E: mike@aspireproperty.co.nz

Catherine Marbeck

Customer Success Manager

Ph: 021 884 676
Email: catherine.marbeck@aspireproperty.co.nz
Caleb

Caleb Frost

Marketing Manager

Ph: 021 247 0994
E: caleb.frost@aspireproperty.co.nz
Ally

Ally Kim

Accounts Manager

Ph:
E: ally.kim@aspireproperty.co.nz
Tash

Natasha Davies

Property Manager

Ph: 021 880 917
Email: natasha.davies@aspireproperty.co.nz

Casey Nickson

Property Manager

Ph: 021 885 270
E: casey.nickson@aspireproperty.co.nz
Yollie

Yolie Cheng

Property Manager

Ph: 021 884 380
E: yolie.cheng@aspireproperty.co.nz
Jack

Jack Baird

Property Manager

Ph: 021 246 3175
E: jack.baird@aspireproperty.co.nz

Don Bailey

Maintenance Manager

Ph: 021 955 225
E: don@aspireproperty.co.nz

Michael Zhu

Maintenance Manager

Ph: 021 059 8599
Email: michael.zhu@aspireproperty.co.nz