About Us

Aspire Property Management was founded in 2012 by Mike Atkinson, a property investor and an Auckland local. We provide high-level property management services to both residential and commercial property. Our highly qualified team utilise the same strategies employed by Mike on his own properties.

Our Team

Maik Atkinson, Aspire Property Management Auckland

Mike Atkinson

Managing Director

E: mike@aspireproperty.co.nz
Jack

Jack Baird

Commercial Director

Ph: +64211834440
jack@aspireproperty.co.nz
Daisy Sievewright

Daisy Sievewright

Operations Manager

Ph: 022 089 0288
E: daisy@aspireproperty.co.nz
Rachel Thomas

Rachel Williams

Property Manager - Team Lead Auckland

Ph: 021 884 004
E: rachel@aspireproperty.co.nz
Catherome

Catherine Marbeck

Customer Success Manager

P: 021 884 676
Email: catherine.marbeck@aspireproperty.co.nz
Albert

Albert Fong

Property Manager

Ph: 021884380
E: albert@aspireproperty.co.nz
Gillian

Gillian Song

Property Manager

gillian@aspireproperty.co.nz
Ph 021885270
Oxana Karaman

Oxana Karaman

Property Manager

Ph: 0212774310
E: oxana@aspireproperty.co.nz
Matte

Matte Shroj

Property Manager

Email:matte@aspireproperty.co.nz
Ph 0212774762
Lauren Daly

Lauren Daly

Property Manager

Ph: +6421880917
Email: lauren@aspireproperty.co.nz
Darshana Bilimoria

Darshana Bilimoria

Administrator

darshana@aspireproperty.co.nz
Melissa Thomson

Melissa Thomson

Administrator

Ph: 09 555 3730
melissa@aspireproperty.co.nz
Don Bailey

Don Bailey

Maintenance Manager

Ph: 021 955 225
E: don@aspireproperty.co.nz
Michael Zhu

Michael Zhu

Maintenance Manager

Ph: 021 059 8599
Email: michael.zhu@aspireproperty.co.nz
Amy Boroevich

Amy Boroevich

Compliance Manager

Ph: 09 555 3730
Sam Hewetson

Sam Hewetson

Lettings Agent

Email sam.hewetson@aspireproperty.co.nz
Ph 0212470994