About Us

Aspire Property Management was founded in 2012 by Mike Atkinson, a property investor and an Auckland local. We provide high-level property management services to both residential and commercial property. Our highly qualified team utilise the same strategies employed by Mike on his own properties.

Our Team

Mike Atkinson

Managing Director

E: mike@aspireproperty.co.nz

Daisy Sievewright

Operations Manager

Ph: 022 089 0288
E: daisy@aspireproperty.co.nz

Catherine Marbeck

Customer Success Manager

P: 021 884 676
Email: catherine.marbeck@aspireproperty.co.nz

Casey Nickson

Customer Success Manager

Ph: 021 885 270
E: casey.nickson@aspireproperty.co.nz
Tash

Natasha Davies

Property Manager

Ph: 021 880 917
Email: natasha.davies@aspireproperty.co.nz

Rachel Thomas

Property Manager

Ph: 021 884 004
E: rachel.thomas@aspireproperty.co.nz

Terry Zheng

Property Manager

Ph: 021 884 380
E: terry@aspireproperty.co.nz

Don Bailey

Maintenance Manager

Ph: 021 955 225
E: don@aspireproperty.co.nz

Michael Zhu

Maintenance Manager

Ph: 021 059 8599
Email: michael.zhu@aspireproperty.co.nz

Danyel Lim

Property Manager

Ph: 021 247 0994

Kim O'Connell

Property Manager

P: 021 277 4310
E: kim@aspireproperty.co.nz

Lindsey Kirk

Administrator

Ph: 09 555 3730

Amy Boroevich

Compliance Manager

Ph: 09 555 3730